Central Office Staff

 

Graves County Board of Education

2290 State Route 121 North
Mayfield, KY 42066
(270)328-2656

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Rachel Swift

Secretary to Superintendent

1578

rachel.swift@graves.kyschools.us

Karen Clapp

Payroll Clerk

1551

karen.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Jennifer Dillon  Finance Director 1544 jennifer.dillon@graves.kyschools.us

Candice Frick

Special Education Consultant  2382

candice.frick@graves.kyschools.us

Destiny Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

1543

destiny.hawkins@graves.kyschools.us

Courtney Hayden  Preschool Coordinator 1555  courtney.hayden@graves.kyschools.us 

Amanda Henson

Supervisor of Elementary Instruction, GT Coordinator

1546

amanda.henson@graves.kyschools.us

Dana Boarman

General Accounting Accounts Payable

1550

dana.boarman@graves.kyschools.us

Libby Johnson Benefits Clerk 1552 libby.johnson@graves.kyschools.us
Wes Johnson Director of Personnel and Human Resources  1542  wesley.johnson@graves.kyschools.us 
Matthew Madding Superintendent  1554  matthew.madding@graves.kyschools.us 
Abbie Morris  Supervisor of Secondary Instruction  1545 abbie.morris@graves.kyschools.us 

Shelina McClain

Director of School Nutrition

 

1548

shelina.mcclain@graves.kyschools.us

Christy Puckett

Director of Pupil Personnel

1566

christy.puckett@graves.kyschools.us

Selise Ridolfi

Director of Special Education

1558

selise.ridolfi@graves.kyschools.us

Carmen Robertson  Special Education Consultant  1549 carmen.robertson@graves.kyschools.us 
Jack Smith Chief Technology Information Officer 1557 jack.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Missi Whitenton

Administrative Assistant 1541  melissa.whitenton@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (BUS GARAGE LOCATION)

735 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4804 or (270)674-4804

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL

Dessa Rohrer

District Coordinator of Transportation

2601

dessa.rohrer@graves.kyschools.us

Patrick Cole

Head Mechanic

2602

patrick.cole@graves.kyschools.us

Dyan Carter

Administrative Assistant (Transportation)

2603

dyan.carter@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (MAINTENANCE LOCATION)

 

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Mark Rogers

Facilities Director

4805

mark.rogers@graves.kyschools.us

Jacob Clark

Maintenance Technician

4805

jacob.clark@graves.kyschools.us

Matthew Walton

Maintenance Technician

4805

matthew.walton@graves.kyschools.us

Eddy Newton

Maintenance Technician

4805

eddy.newton@graves.kyschools.us

Ken Robinson

Maintenance Technician

4805

ken.robinson@graves.kyschools.us

Scott Tucker GroundsKeeper 4805 scott.tucker@graves.kyschools.us
Terry Wallace Groundskeeper

4805

terry.wallace@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT Technology Staff (HIGH SCHOOL LOCATION)

1220 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-6242 or (270)674-6242

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Tom Watson

Desktop Technician

4934

tom.watson@graves.kyschools.us

Michael Gross LAN Technician 4935 michael.gross@graves.kyschools.us

Tina Nance

Computer Lab Technician

2306

tina.nance@graves.kyschools.us   

Randall Neal Desktop Technician  4937 randall.neal@graves.kyschools.us 

 

School Resource Officers

 

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Jonathan Grant

         School Resource Officer           

4995

   jonathan.grant@graves.kyschools.us  

Kevin Green School Resource Officer 4911

       kevin.green@graves.kyschools.us         

 

DISTRICT (GATEWAY SCHOOL LOCATION)

1211 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4979 or (270)674-4979

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL

Sherry Adams

Psychometrist

4986

sherry.adams@graves.kyschools.us

Stephanie Cash

Psychologist

4987

stephanie.cash@graves.kyschools.us